Oh Joy! Free Shipping On Orders Over $75

Chakra Necklace

By Satya Jewelry

In Sanskrit, chakra means "wheel" and refers to the energy points in your body.  On this pendant, each brilliant gemstone corresponds with the seven chakras that exist within us.

  • 18k gold plated brass
  • 18" chain length
  • Spring ring closure
  • 1" pendant
  • Garnet, amethyst, blue sapphire, swiss blue topaz, green onyx, citrine and carnelian
  • White topaz center stone

Designer: Satya Jewelry