Oh Joy! Free Shipping On Orders Over $75

Chakra Thread Bracelet

By Satya Jewelry

In Sanskrit, chakra means "wheel" and refers to the energy points in your body. These meaningful bracelets represent the seven chakras that affect emotional and physical well-being.

  • 18k gold plated brass charm
  • Adjustable length: smallest 5-3/8"; largest 11-3/8"
  • Crown chakra: spirituality, consciousness, inspiration
  • Heart chakra: love, emotions, relationships
  • Third eye chakra: intuition, imagination, vision
  • Sacral chakra: creativity, sexuality, desire
  • Solar plexus chakra: power, determination, confidence

Designer: Satya Jewelry